Curriculum Review Advisory Committee

District Curriculum Review Advisory Committee

The purpose of the District Curriculum Review Advisory Committee (DCRAC) is to ensure active community participation in planning and improving the instruction and curriculum and to make recommendations to the School Board on issues including district-wide education standards, curriculum, assessments and program evaluations. The committee meets six times during the school year to review the work of teacher curriculum committees and provide feedback.

Curriculum Review Advisory Committee

  • Kimberly Everson, Parent Representative
  • Angela Fiedler, Parent Representative (Chair)
  • Jennifer Jensen, Parent Representative
  • Sheri Johnson, Parent Representative
  • Jennifer Krause, Parent Representative
  • Paul Mayer, Parent Representative
  • Lisa Schlosser, Parent Representative
  • Jennifer Soydara, Parent Representative
  • Jane Stock, Public Representative
  • Christine Uggerud, Parent Representative
  • Jennifer Whitted, Parent Representative
  • Ryan Johnson, Principal Representative
  • Chip McAllister, Elementary Teacher Representative
  • Matthew Johnson, Middle School Teacher Representative
  • Melissa Hermes, School Board Representative
  • Carri Thompson, Curriculum Coordinator (Ex-Officio)
  • Jerry Ness, Superintendent (Ex-Officio)

Interested in serving on the Fergus Falls DCRAC Committee?

Parents/guardians of student attending the Fergus Falls Public Schools, as well as interested community members, are encouraged to apply. Applications are available by calling the curriculum office at 998-0544 ext. 9002.

Curriculum Review Cycle, 8 Year

Contact Us

Phone: 218-998-0544 Fax: 217-755-5000

601 Randolph Ave | Fergus Falls, MN 56537